Background

Average Reviews

45 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great food

    Another great meal from Bilash high quality food cooked to perfection placed by Anonymous on the 10th December 2021
  • Mr P Winter

    Excellent. Best Indian takeaway I've ever had. Great food great price great service. Thanks placed by Paul on the 23rd August 2021
  • Excellent Quality

    Food was excellent and quality very high and great experience for allplaced by Anonymous on the 20th August 2021
  • Always good

    We have all our takeaways from th Bilash and have never been disappointed. Always correctsplaced by Tracey on the 21st July 2021
  • Amazibg

    Food was beautiful - my favourite Indian by far placed by Anonymous on the 19th July 2021
  • Mr K

    Excellent food and one of the best around placed by Darren on the 22nd June 2021
  • Great food

    Food was still hot when got home after collection, very impressed with all dishes. Willplaced by Natalie on the 7th June 2021
  • Disappointed

    Disappointed, food was coldplaced by Anonymous on the 16th April 2021
  • WOW...What a meal...

    What an absolutely BEAUTIFUL meal. Ordered at 6pm delivered 7.00pm Delivered hot and very fresh.placed by Nick on the 16th December 2020
  • fantastic local take away/delivery

    great...just what is needed in these trouble timesplaced by mark on the 23rd October 2020
  • local food

    quick good food...great value.fab!placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020
  • Great Takeaway

    I have used Bilash several times and it is always first class.placed by Graham on the 8th October 2020
  • Fantastic

    As always the food was excellent and the service excellent. placed by Chris on the 9th August 2020
  • Good value, friendly service, delicious food.

    They are happy to discuss dietary requirements and food allergies.placed by Anonymous on the 12th June 2020
  • Amazing

    As always the curry was amazing placed by Harvey on the 15th May 2020
  • Lovely food

    Great food. Chapati was missing but happy about the food. Great to haveplaced by Tracey on the 2nd May 2020
  • Long wait and wrong items

    The order came 40 minutes late and you phoned to say there was no brinjal bhaji.
    placed by Zoe on the 15th February 2020
  • Nice food

    Hot and tasty.placed by Anonymous on the 3rd December 2019
  • Mr

    Very good indeed placed by Anonymous on the 30th November 2019
  • Good food & service

    Nice food, friendly service. Even called to check directions I gave, as our house isplaced by Natalie on the 14th October 2019
  • Great food and reasonably priced

    Bilash is our new favourite as they deliver quickly, the food is always tasty, lovelyplaced by Richard on the 17th September 2019
  • First time

    First time ordering food was excellent. Will definitely order again. placed by William on the 7th September 2019
  • Nick

    All goodplaced by Nick on the 16th July 2019
  • Busy day treat

    Quick good value tasty food... loved the Balti...placed by Anonymous on the 6th July 2019
  • Mr

    Good curryplaced by Anonymous on the 19th June 2019
  • WillDefinitely use Bilash again

    Food was tasty, good quality and arrived hot and on time. placed by Tracey on the 21st February 2019
  • Overall excellent again however

    The starter was disappointing as the meat inside the puree was dry and looked reheatedplaced by Nicholas on the 17th January 2019
  • Great food

    Food from Bilash as delicious as always. Arrived quickly and delivery drivers always friendlyplaced by Patricia on the 29th December 2018
  • Great food

    Easy online ordering......food tastes great......delivered on time....definitely use again!!!!placed by Stephen on the 9th November 2018
  • Great flavours

    Meal arrived in a timely manner. Tasted great. Just slight niggle that a couple ofplaced by David on the 15th October 2018
  • Lovely curry

    Tried the Bilash for the first time yesterday and was very impressed. The order was
    placed by Liz on the 15th August 2018
  • Definitely use again

    All the food was good. We will use againplaced by Tim on the 25th May 2018
  • Main courses nice. Sides werent

    Papadums were very small and so were onion bhajee. They were about a half of
    placed by Will on the 23rd March 2018
  • Great thanks!

    A good experience all round from ordering to eating! So glad that our favourite curryplaced by Elizabeth on the 15th March 2018
  • Just the job

    Easy to order and pay with time slots to suit us. placed by Catherine on the 3rd March 2018
  • Bilash is alway fantastic

    Food always good, reliable, tasty and reasonably priced placed by Alison on the 29th November 2017
  • Lovely

    Lovely food placed by Maria on the 25th November 2017
  • Love bilash food!

    We always enjoy our food from bilash and it's great value for money. The only
    placed by Rosie on the 30th October 2017
  • Always very late

    Unhelpful very late Let’s see if it is worth waiting for placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2017